Four Professors Receive Moore Foundation Experimental Physics Awards  Awards Insider Brief Four Princeton University researchers, Nathalie de Leon, Julia Mikhailova, Barry Rand, and Jeff Thompson, have won the 2023 Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation Experimental Physics Investigators Initiative awards, supporting research in quantum

Sign in to participate in the conversation

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!